North America - Distributors Contact Info

Hamilton Thorne - Direct Sales Team USA & Canada

Hamilton Thorne

100 Cummings Center
Suite 465E
Beverly, MA 01915 USA
978-921-2050, 800-323-0503
Fax: 978-921-0250
E-mail: info [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com

Direct Sales Contacts and Territories (Human Clinical Sales)

 Contact Name  Contact Email  Contact Phone USA Territory International Territory
Brian Leonard bleonard [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com 215-200-0429 Northeast: see below Canada East: see below
Mike Magee mmagee [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com 772-321-0248 Southeast: see below Latin Americas
Catherine Welch cwelch [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com 805-459-5924 West: see below Canada West: see below
Scott Collins scollins [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com 815-955-8311 Midwest: see below N/A
Casey Cummins ccummins [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com 734-788-2676 Northeast: see below  

 

Direct Sales Contacts and Territories (All Animal Species, Research Applications & Toxicology Sales)

 Contact Name  Contact Email  Contact Phone USA Territory International Territory
Kate Craig kcraig [AT] hamiltonthorne [DOT] com 978-406-1106 ALL USA ALL CANADA

 

Northeast:

Brian Leonard:

  • USA: PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA

Casey Cummins:

  • USA: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, OH, IN, MI, NY
  • Canada: NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC

Southeast

  • USA: AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC

West:

  • USA: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
  • Canada: AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, NT, SK, YT

Midwest:

  • USA: IA, KS,KY, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI, WV

 

HT Americas Sales Territories Map 2 7 22 Medium

Alta Tecnologia en Laboratorios

Alta Tecnologia en Laboratorios S.A. de C.V

WTC Montecito No.38 piso 27
Oficinas 3 y 4 Col. Napoles
C.P 03810
Mexico D.F., C.P 03810
Mexico
Telephone: +55 5665.03.41
Fax: +55 5665.79.68
Web Site: http://www.atlsadecv.com
Email: arturo [DOT] ramirez [AT] atlsadecv [DOT] com

IMV International

IMV International, Inc.

11725 95th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
USA
Phone: 763-488-1881
Fax: 763-488-1888
Toll free: 1 800 DIAL IMV (1 800 342 5468)
(Canada and USA Only)
E-mail: contact [AT] imvusa [DOT] com
Web site: http://www.imvusa.com

Lepsi Prisma Electromedica

Lepsi Prisma Electromedica

4a. Avenida #219 Sur
Deportivo Obispado
64060 Monterrey, N.L. Mexico

Website:
https://lepsiprisma.net/

Email: contacto [AT] lepsiprisma [DOT] com

Spectrum Technologies - Secondary USA Distributor

Spectrum Technologies

1532 Chablis Road
Suite 101
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Phone: 707 433 8990, 800 358 7509
Fax: 707 433 5383
E-mail: info [AT] yourpurespermsource [DOT] com
Website: http://www.yourpurespermsource.com